Parent Teacher Association

S.N.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Mr. Amit Kumar Shrivastava	Principal	Secretory
2.	Mr. Dilip Kumar Sharma	Class 6 th	Parent Member
3.	Mr. Ravi Sahu	Class 7 th	Parent Member
4.	Mr. Dalveer Rawat	Class 8 th	Parent Member
5.	Mr. Dwarka Prasad Tyagi	Class 9th	Parent Member
6.	Mr. Yashpal Singh	Class 10 th	Parent Member
7.	Mr. Harish Mavaforosh	Class 11 th	Parent Member
8.	Mr. Jeewaram Rajak	Class 12 th	Parent Member
9.	Mr. Ravi Singh Bundela	PGT	Staff Member
10.	Dr. Ekta Agrawal	PGT	Staff Member
11.	Mr. Rahul Rathore	TGT	Staff Member

PRINCIPAL
Saraswati Shishu Mandir Kedarpur
Gwalior (M.P.)